06.25.09

thoughts
OH GOD. GEN-CON IS COMING TOO FAST.  Make it stop.

However, I’m incredibly jealous that some people are at Origins at the moment.

gen-con
So, I am not entirely sure what I’m going to be doing, but I do know this: EoD and myself will be located at the Design Matters booth with the boys.  The booth this year includes:

Nathan Paoletta Carry and Annalise
Kevin Allen Jr. Sweet Agatha
Gregor Hutton Best Friends and 3:16
Eppy Ravachol Dread
Joe McDonald Perfect
and lovingly watching over Jennifer Rodgers’ artwork seen in Mortal Coil
as well as carrying Clint Krause‘s games Bizenghast, Roanoke, Urchin, and co-creator of EoD.

I want to make some plans and maybe run some EoD.  So any interested parties should contact me via email.  Or here.  Whichever is easier, I guess.

magic
I created a burn deck.  It’s epic however I have to take it from 90+ cards to about 70- so… it’s difficult.  And painful.  I weep everytime I have to take a card out.

master plan
Ryan Macklin’s 50th episode should be airing Tuesday, June 30th.  I believe that this specific episode is about A Penny for My Thoughts with Paul TevisI’m so excited. If anything can be said about Ryan, it’s his undying love and dedication to RPG’s and the roleplaying community.  I’m so grateful to him and all the work he does.  I don’t know how many times I’ve listened to Master Plan and just became completely inspired and empowered to create.

Thanks Ryan!

empire of dust
Corrections are almost completely finished.  Going to be ordering copies soon.  Up to around 20 pre-orders!  That’s so awesome!  I’m incredibly thankful and pleased.  I know I couldn’t do it without you!

~ by amymgarcia on June 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
